Members Database Egypt4Business Missions to the U.S. U.S. Business Mission to Egypt
Doing Business in the U.S.

U.S. Government

The United States government is composed of three branches - the Executive Branch (President, staff organizations in the Executive Office of the President, the Cabinet, and independent agencies), the Legislative Branch (House of Representatives and Senate - known jointly as Congress), and the Judicial Branch (Department of Justice). The Cabinet is composed of a myriad federal agencies and government departments. U.S. politics is dominated by a two-party political system, the Democrats and the Republicans.

Components of the U.S. Government

Business-Related Government Bodies

The American Chamber Of Commerce In Egypt Inc.
8000 Towers Crescent Drive
Suite 1350
Vienna, VA 22182
Tel: +1 (703) 760-7888